Find a program that works for you.

student_icons_diesel mechanic.png
 

Diesel Equipment Technology

Program
South Georgia Technical College
Americus, GA
Recruiter
Chase Shannon
cshannon@southgatech.edu
229-931-2587
southgatech.edu

Program
Shelton State, Martin Campus, AL
Recruiter
John Speights
jspeights@sheltonstate.edu
205-391-2431
sheltonstate.edu

Program
Wallace State Community College,
Hanceville, AL
Recruiter
Jeremy Smith
jeremy.smith@wallacestate.edu
256-352-8063
wallacestate.edu

Program
Trenholm State Community College, Montgomery, AL
Recruiter
James Shedd
334-240-4365
trenholmstate.edu

Program
Lawson State Community College, Bessemer, AL
Recruiter
Leevell Dansby
ldansby@lawsonstate.edu
205-929-3482
lawsonstate.edu

student_icons_electronics process control.png
 

Electronics / process control

Program
Northwest-Shoals Community College,
Muscle Shoals, AL
Recruiter
Adam King
adam.king@nwscc.edu
256-331-5246
nwscc.edu

student_icons_forestry-56.png
 

forestry technician

Program
Lurleen B Wallace Community College, Andalusia, AL
Recruiter
Mark Hainds, Instructor
mhainds@lbwcc.edu
334-881-2275
lbwcc.edu

student_icons_forestry-57.png
 

Forestry and Wildlife

Program
Auburn University, Auburn, AL
Recruiter
Wendy Franklin
wendy.franklin@auburn.edu
334-844-1094
auburn.edu

Program
Alabama A&M, Huntsville, AL
Recruiter
forestry.info@aamu.edu
256-372-4199
256-372-7121
aamu.edu

student_icons_industrial maintenance.png
 

industrial maintenance

Program
Calhoun Community College, Decatur, AL
Recruiter
Shaun Atkins
shaun.atkins@calhoun.edu
256-306-2810
calhoun.edu

student_icons_mechatronics.png
 

Mechatronics

Program
Calhoun Community College, Decatur, AL
Recruiter
Mark Rose
mark.rose@calhoun.edu
256-306-2814
calhoun.edu

student_icons_millwright.png
 

process machinist

Program
Drake State Community & Technical College, Huntsville, AL
Recruiter
Adam Clark
adam.clark@drakestate.edu
256-551-3144
dstc.cc.al.org

 

student_icons_electrical technology.png
 

electrical technology

Program
Bishop State Community College, Mobile, AL
Recruiter
Alicia Simon
asimon@bishop.edu
251-665-4117
bishop.edu

Program
Wallace Community College, Dothan, AL
Recruiter
Michael Hannon, Instructor
mhannon@wallace.edu
334-983-3521 ext. 2263
wallace.edu

Program
Drake State Community & Technical College, Huntsville, AL
Recruiter
Lardell Goodloe
lardell.goodloe@drakestate.edu
256-551-3157
dsct.cc.al.us

Program
Calhoun Community College, Decatur, AL
Recruiter
Patrick Rouse
patrick.rouse@calhoun.edu
256-306-2848
calhoun.edu

Program
Shelton State, Tuscaloosa, AL
Recruiter
Brett Butler
bbutler@sheltonstate.edu
205-391-2473
sheltonstate.edu

Program
Northeast Alabama Community College, Rainsville, AL
Recruiter
Mr. Barry Wigley
wigleyb@nacc.edu
nacc.edu

Program
Wallace State Community College,
Hanceville, AL
Recruiter
Michael Johnson
mike.johnson@wallacestate.edu
256-352-8150

Program
Bevill State Community College, Hamilton, AL
Recruiter
Toby Taylor
ttaylor@bscc.edu
1-800-648-3271 ext. 5360
bscc.edu

Program
Bevill State Community College, Sumiton, AL
Recruiter
Robbie Spears
robbie.spears@bscc.edu
1-800-648-3271 ext. 5217
bscc.edu

Program
Bevill State Community College, Fayette, AL
Recruiter
Don Wilcher
don.wilcher@bscc.edu
1-800-648-3271 ext. 5111
bscc.edu

Program
Northwest-Shoals Community College, 
Muscle Shoals, AL
Recruiter
Ray Morris
raymorris@nwscc.edu
256-331-5244
nwscc.edu

Program
Trenholm State Community College, Montgomery, AL
Recruiter
Edward Abrasley
334-420-4369
trenholmstate.edu

student_icons_mechatronics industrial systems tech.png
 

Mechatronics / industrial systems technology

Program
Northwest-Shoals Community College, Phil Campbell Campus
Recruiter
Sam Harrison
sam@nwscc.edu
256-331-5250
nwscc.edu

student_icons_millwright.png
 

Millwright

Program
Central Alabama Carpenters and Millwrights Training Center, Pelham, AL
Recruiter
John Potts
jpotts@mscrcttf.org
205-836-6947
mscrcttf.org

Program
North Alabama Carpenters and Millwrights Training Center, Florence, AL
Recruiter
Joel Scott
jscott@mscrcttf.org
256-760-3197
mscrcttf.org

student_icons_truck driver.png
 

truck driver training

Program
Bevill State Community College, Sumiton, AL
Recruiter
1-800-648-3271  ext. 5256
bscc.edu

student_icons_welding.png
 

welding

Program
Wallace Community College, Dothan, AL
Recruiter
Joseph Jackson, Instructor
jjackson@wallace.edu
334-983-3521 ext. 2229
wallacestate.edu

Program
Drake State Community & Technical College, Huntsville, AL
Recruiter
Ryan Green
ryan.green@drakestate.edu
256-551-3103
dsct.cc.al.org

Program
Calhoun Community College, Decatur, AL
Recruiter
Zeb Ferguson
zebulon.ferguson@calhoun.edu
256-260-4310
calhoun.edu

Program
Shelton State, Tuscaloosa, AL
Recruiter
Kenneth Blackwell
kblackwell@sheltonstate.edu
205-391-2451
sheltonstate.edu

Program
Northeast Alabama Community College, Rainsville, AL
Recruiter
Marty Bishop
bishopm@nacc.edu
256-638-4418 ext. 2811
nacc.edu

Program
Wallace State Community College,
Hanceville, AL
Recruiter
Jim Thompson
jim.thompson@wallacestate.edu
256-352-8272
wallacestate.edu

Program
Trenholm State Community College, Montgomery, AL
Recruiter
Chris Burdick
334-420-4379
trenholmstate.edu

Program
Bevill State Community College, Hamilton, AL
Recruiter
Mike Reed
mreed@bscc.edu
1-800-648-3271 ext.5395
bscc.edu

Program
Bevill State Community College, Sumiton, AL
Recruiter
Eric Fuller
efuller@bscc.edu
1-800-648-3271 ext.5229
bscc.edu

Program
Bevill State Community College, Fayette, AL
Recruiter
Everett Reynolds
ereynolds@bscc.edu
1-800-648-3271 ext.5679
bscc.edu

Program
Gadsden State Community College,
Ayers Campus
Recruiter
Gary Udaka
gudaka@gadsdenstate.edu
256-835-5426
gadsdenstate.edu

Program
Gadsden State Community College,
East Broad Campus
Recruiter
Frank Miller
fmiller@gadsdenstate.edu
256-549-8653
gadsdenstate.edu

Program
Northwest-Shoals Community College,
Muscle Shoal, AL
Recruiter
Lin Liles
lliles@nwscc.edu
256-331-5254
nwscc.edu

Program
Northwest-Shoals Community College, Phil Campbell Campus
Muscle Shoal, AL
Recruiter
Brian Keeton
bkeeton@nwscc.edu
256-331-6389
nwscc.edu

 


AL_Forestry_proof-75.jpg

alabama forests

 

Alabama forests provide over 122,000 jobs in timber production and processing.

fw_careers.jpg

careers in forestry

There are over 40 different career opportunities in the forestry industry. Find out more.